Free Download: Hadouken! - Parasite

Free Download: Hadouken! - Parasite

News   1817 Views

Hadouken! are back. To prepare their devoted fan base for the release of a hugely anticipated third album, the band have released a free download called 'Parasite' at following from a Hottest Record Zane Play . 'Parasite' is the first single since 2010’s 'For The Masses' album, which was released on their own Surface Noise label and has sold 100,000 copies to date.

Bass Music may be 2012’s dominant sound and the last indigenous UK youth movement, but ‘Parasite’ and its parent album prove that only one British group reflect that aesthetic: Hadouken! Now signed to Ministry of Sound and with that third album due for release in September, Hadouken! are poised for the next step up.


'Parasite' comes backed with four brilliant mixes from the most exciting producers at large in Bass: SkisM & Zomboy Remix, Break Remix, Akira Kiteshi Rulin' Remix and The Shadowchild Vocal Mix and a video from The Mill's Aubrey Woodiwiss on his directorial debut featuring Lee Oakes (Two Pints Of Lager and a Packet Of Crisps, Harry Brown, The Lakes, Ant and Dec movie Alien Autopsy).

To date Hadouken! have played over 400 headline shows around the world and have appeared with Pendulum (on their UK arena tour), Skrillex and The Prodigy. They bring their notorious live show back to these shores for a fans-only tour in April.

Dates are as follows:
  • 12 th April – Reading Sub 89
  • 14 th April – Southend Chinnery’s
  • 15 th April – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
  • 16 th April – Wrexham Central Station
  • 18 th April – Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
  • 19 th April – Stoke Sugermill
  • 20 th April – Preston 53 Degrees
  • 21 st April – Hereford Jailhouse
  • 23 rd April – York Fibbers
  • 24 th April – Lincoln Engine Shed
  • 25 th April – Durham Live Lounge
  • 27 th April – Weymouth Pavillion

Social Love:

You Might Also Dig...

Have Your Say

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO