I Am War's First Studio Album 'Outlive You all' (August 28th - Razor & Tie)

I Am War's First Studio Album 'Outlive You all' (August 28th - Razor & Tie)

Now Available For Pre-Order On iTunes

News   1796 Views

I Am War’s debut studio album Outlive You All (August 28th, Razor & Tie) is now available for pre-order on iTunes. The band is led by Atreyu front man Alex Varkatzas (on vocals) and Brandan Schieppati (Bleeding Through, on guitar and vocals). Outlive You All was produced by Mick Kenney (Anaal Nathrakh).
AOL Noisecreep has the exclusive premiere of the first in-studio footage of I Am War. Watch Alex and Brandan in the studio and discussing Outlive You All Here.

MetalInjection.net exclusively revealed the cover art for Outlive You All along with a stream of 'Don’t Worship Assholes,' the second track to be released off the duo’s fierce debut album. View and stream HERE.

Fans can also pre-order Outlive You All in a variety of different bundles at here . Every pre-order comes with a digital download of the album available at midnight on August 28th and the option of different band t-shirts and tank tops.

As a member of Atreyu, Alex Varkatzas sold over 1.7 million albums and toured extensively the world over. His music has been featured on numerous soundtracks including Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Underworld: Evolution and on the Madden NFL video game. Brandan Schieppati of Bleeding Through has sold over 300,000 albums worldwide and played in numerous bands since beginning his music career in 1999.

I Am War Outlive You All Track List – August 28th, 2012
1. Don’t Worship Assholes
2. Hold This Sword With Your Face
3. Call Me Slugger
4. Uninvite Me To Your Facebook Party
5. The Poisoning
6. Plug Me In
7. Bat out Of Hell
8. Hunting Me
9. Chipped Shoulders and Heart Attacks
10. I Don’t Know Anything
11. A Nightmare
12. Lead By Liars
13. My Love Affair With Disaster
14. Nihilistic Motivation
15. Feel The Same

Social Love:

You Might Also Dig...

Have Your Say

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO